Exploited?

A chap knocked on the door when I was at home on Wednesday morning asking if I wanted to buy some fish. In my eagerness to support local enterprise I had a look in the back of the van and saw the cooked Lobster. Thought it would make a great present for my husband . The price for this and some smoked haddock were a bit steep but when he offered a kilo of sea bass in with the deal I agreed. When I got in and went to put it away-no sea bass and no van outside any more.

Leave a Reply

