Enrich

I feel honoured to have been accepted into a facebook group ‘North east haulage companies old and new.’  Gill having been  busy circulating our details to interested parties. I introduced myself to the group as the doctor who does affordable HGV medicals. The founder of the site was upset that I might be using their site to advertise business. It made me think how we feel about people selling. We don’t want to feel exploited.

Trade is not meant to exploit us but to enrich us. I would like to find the best way of doing that.

 

Leave a Reply

